Legal Notice

WebSite editor

TRIGANO MDC
Simplified joint-stock company with capital of 9,000,000 euros
Head office : 100 rue Petit 75019 PARIS

Registered under number 775 735 020 RCS PARIS
Intracommunity VAT : FR 84 775 735 020
Phone : 01 46 87 33 70

General informations

Director of publication : Madame Marie-Hélène FEUILLET
TRIGANO MDC – Bat. B Hall 4 – n° 3-5 rue du pont des Halles – 94150 Rungis
Phone : 01 46 87 33 70 – Télécopie : 01 45 60 93 27
e-mail : contact.mdc@trigano.fr

Website Hosting

OVH
Simplified joint-stock company with capital of 500 k€
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011
Code APE 721Z
N°TVA 22-424-761-419-00011
Head office : 140 Quai du Sartel – 59100 Roubaix – France

CNIL déclaration

According to the law « Informatique et Libertés » of 6 January 1978 as amended, the website has been declared to the CNIL (No. 1672450 v 0).

Intellectual Property Rights
This WebSite constitutes a work of which TRIGANO MDC is the author within the meaning of the articles L 111.1 and following of the code of the intellectual property. The design and development of the website were carried out by Wdirect, which retains the right to its own creations.
Photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated or non-animated sequences and any works incorporated in the website are the property of TRIGANO MDC or third parties having authorized TRIGANO MDC to use them.

Reproductions, in paper or computer form, of the website and the works and models reproduced therein are authorized provided that they are strictly reserved for personal use excluding any use of advertising and / or commercial purposes and / or Information conform to the provisions of Article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Rights and Properties

Intellectual Property Rights
This Site constitutes a work of which TRIGANO MDC is the author within the meaning of the articles L 111.1 and following of the code of the intellectual property. The design and development of the Site were carried out by Wdirect, which retains the right to its own creations.
Photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated or non-animated sequences and all works incorporated in the site are the property of TRIGANO MDC or third parties having authorized TRIGANO MDC to use them.

Reproductions, in paper or computer form, of the Site and the works and models reproduced therein are authorized provided that they are strictly reserved for personal use excluding any use of advertising and / or commercial purposes and / or Information conform to the provisions of Article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Trademark Rights
The trademarks mentioned on the Site are the property of TRIGANO MDC, and / or are used by TRIGANO MDC with the authorization of their holder as a simple indication of products or services offered by TRIGANO MDC.

Password management and access code

During the creation of his account, the customer enters a password. The Customer is solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account and his password and for any actions that may be taken under his account and his password. The Customer agrees to immediately inform TRIGANO MDC of any unauthorized use of his account and / or his password. TRIGANO MDC shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising in the event of breach of these obligations.

Personal data
Certain data and information concerning the Customer, collected on the Site for the purposes of management of the order, may be transmitted to the companies or carriers, responsible for the processing and execution of the orders. These data and information are also kept for security purposes in order to comply with legal and regulatory requirements.
In accordance with the law « Informatique et liberté » n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the Customer has at all times a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of the data concerning him. To exercise this right, the Customer may directly access his personal data and modify it by going to the Site, in the « Your Account » section and by identifying himself with his password.
The Client may also make the request by contacting:
TRIGANO MDC, Bat. B Hall 4 – No. 3-5 rue du Pont des Halles – 94150 Rungis or by sending an email to contact.mdc@trigano.fr

Cookies

We are likely to place a cookie on the client’s computer.
A cookie is a small block of data sent to its browser by a web server and stored on the hard disk of its computer. The cookie does not allow us to personally identify the Customer. In general, the cookie allows us to record information about its navigation on our site (example: pages consulted).

Trigano-hpa.com uses cookies submitted by trigano-hpa and / or its partners:

For technical reasons (session identification, memorization of preferences, basket …)
For statistical analysis and traffic management purposes
For commercial and advertising purposes, for the display of banner advertising in connection with your interests

You can manage and delete cookies or configure in « Private Navigation » mode depending on the browser you are using,
But you may lose some connection and basket data.

To remove cookies on Internet Explorer:
Http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/internet-explorer/delete-manage-cookies#ie=ie-11

To remove cookies on Mozilla Firefox:
Https://support.mozilla.org/en/kb/effacer-cookies-supprimer-infos-sites-registeres

To delete cookies on Safari:
Http://support.apple.com/kb/ht1677?viewlocale=en_US&locale=en

To remove cookies on Google Chrome:
Https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en

Mentions légales

Editeur du site

TRIGANO MDC
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 9.000.000 euros
Siège social : 100 rue Petit 75019 PARIS

Immatriculée sous le numéro 775 735 020 RCS PARIS
TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 84 775 735 020
Téléphone : 01 46 87 33 70

Informations générales

Directeur de publication : Madame Marie-Hélène FEUILLET
Contact :
TRIGANO MDC – Bat. B Hall 4 – n° 3-5 rue du pont des Halles – 94150 Rungis
Téléphone : 01 46 87 33 70 – Télécopie : 01 45 60 93 27
e-mail : contact.mdc@trigano.fr

Hébergement du site

OVH
SAS au capital de 500 k€
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011
Code APE 721Z
N°TVA 22-424-761-419-00011
Siège social : 140 Quai du Sartel – 59100 Roubaix – France

Déclaration CNIL

Conformément à la loi “Informatique et Libertés” du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL (n° 1672450 v 0).

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le présent Site constitue une œuvre dont TRIGANO MDC est l’auteur au sens des articles L 111.1 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. La conception et le développement du Site ont été assurés par la société Wdirect qui reste titulaire des droit sur ses propres créations.
Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences sonores animées ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrés dans le site sont la propriété de TRIGANO MDC ou de tiers ayant autorisés TRIGANO MDC à les utiliser.

Les reproductions, sur support papier ou informatique, du Site et des œuvres et modèles qui y sont reproduits sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L122-5 du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Droits et propriétés

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le présent Site constitue une œuvre dont TRIGANO MDC est l’auteur au sens des articles L 111.1 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. La conception et le développement du Site ont été assurés par la société Wdirect qui reste titulaire des droit sur ses propres créations.
Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences sonores animées ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrés dans le site sont la propriété de TRIGANO MDC ou de tiers ayant autorisés TRIGANO MDC à les utiliser.

Les reproductions, sur support papier ou informatique, du Site et des œuvres et modèles qui y sont reproduits sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L122-5 du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Droits des marques
Les marques citées sur le Site sont la propriété de TRIGANO MDC, et/ou sont utilisées par TRIGANO MDC avec l’autorisation de leur titulaire, comme simple indication de produits ou services proposés par TRIGANO MDC.
Gestion des mots de passe et code d’accès
Au cours de la création de son compte, le Client saisit un mot de passe. Le Client est seul responsable de la conservation du caractère confidentiel de son compte et de son mot de passe et de toutes actions qui pourront être faites sous son compte et son mot de passe. Le Client s’engage à informer immédiatement TRIGANO MDC de toute utilisation non autorisée de son compte et/ou de son mot de passe. TRIGANO MDC ne saurait être tenue responsable de toute perte ou dommage survenant en cas de manquements à ces obligations.
Données personnelles
Certaines données et informations concernant le Client, recueillies sur le Site pour les besoins de gestion de la commande, peuvent être transmises aux sociétés ou aux transporteurs, chargés du traitement et de l’exécution des commandes. Ces données et informations sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.
Conformément à la loi « informatique et liberté » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose à tout moment, d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, le Client peut accéder directement à ses données personnelles et les modifier en se rendant sur le Site, dans la rubrique « Votre compte » et en s’identifiant avec son mot de passe.
Le Client peut également en faire la demande en s’adressant à :
TRIGANO MDC, Bat. B Hall 4 – n° 3-5 rue du pont des Halles – 94150 Rungis ou en envoyant un mail à contact.mdc@trigano.fr

Cookies

Lors de sa visite sur le site trigano-hpa.com, nous sommes susceptibles d’implanter un cookie dans l’ordinateur du Client.
Un cookie est un petit bloc de données envoyé à son navigateur par un serveur web et stocké sur le disque dur de son ordinateur. Le cookie ne nous permet pas d’identifier personnellement le Client. De manière générale, le cookie nous permet d’enregistrer des informations relatives à sa navigation sur notre site (exemple : pages consultées).

trigano-hpa.com utilise des cookies, déposés par trigano-hpa et/ou ses partenaires :

pour des raisons techniques (identification de session, mémorisation des préférences, du panier…)
à des fins d’analyses statistiques et de gestion de trafic
à des fins commerciales et publicitaires, pour l’affichage de bannière publicitaires en lien avec vos centres d’intérêts

Vous pouvez gérer et supprimer les cookies ou configurer en mode « Navigation Privée » en fonction du navigateur que vous utilisez,
mais vous pourrez être amené à perdre certaines données de connexion et de panier.

Pour supprimer les cookies sur Internet Explorer :
http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-fr/internet-explorer/delete-manage-cookies#ie=ie-11

Pour supprimer les cookies sur Mozilla Firefox :
https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/effacer-cookies-supprimer-infos-sites-enregistrees

Pour supprimer les cookies sur Safari :
http://support.apple.com/kb/ht1677?viewlocale=fr_FR&locale=fr_FR

Pour supprimer les cookies sur Google Chrome :
https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr